Sam & DaveDaishin Judo ClubPorty66

言語の選択
Classifieds
Jobs in Japan
Please Note
To submit your message
-Please log in or creat your account first, and click the 'Sumbit a Message' on the left menu.
-To help prevent spamming, please do not put email addresses in the message. Please include your email address on your user account.
-To edit your user acccount, click the 'Edit Account' on the left menu.
-No business purposes only.
To contact the advertiser
-Simply click the user name of the advertiser of the message. Then, you will see the contact information.
Friend Finder : Looking for a friend
Posted by magenta on 2008/7/4 21:41:47 (425 reads)

Hi, I'm an American guy living near Kobe. I work a lot here as an English teacher, so I don't have much free time. But if you want to practice your English or have an American friend please send me an email.

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend
 
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.
Poster Thread
Guest
Posted: 2008/7/17 23:55  Updated: 2008/7/17 23:55
 Re: DANIEL BRENAR ORGANIZATION
It's ok with me that you report me and I will not be able to use this site any more .
just serch your adress by google .
Your adress is on the spam mail list . Why??

I don't make trouble with foreigners in Japan at all.
I may look trouble to a few foreigners eyes 'menber of Daniel Brenar Organization'
since I am bothering their action to JF.
Not only me finding your adress on the spam list but also the first person left the message saying your adress belongs to DANIEL.
another says Daniel organization .
anyway people do google serch please.
Reply
Guest
Posted: 2008/7/17 21:46  Updated: 2008/7/17 21:46
 Re: DANIEL BRENAR ORGANIZATION
Who are you? I am not Daniel Brenar. I told the website master about you and he erased your other messages. Are you angry because of that? Why are you making so much trouble for foreigners here in Japan? Maybe there is some bad guy named Daniel, but it's wrong for you to accuse innocent people. And if you know me, and we exchanged emails, please tell me something. What is my name?
Reply
ABC
Posted: 2008/7/6 1:35  Updated: 2008/7/6 21:59
新米
Joined: 2008/7/6
From:
Posts: 2
 Re: DANIEL BRENAR ORGANIZATION
I exchanged e-mails a couple of times with him before, Thanks god I didn't meet him.
He is in Kobe ! He arranged to meet in Kobe I mean his place.
He was so scaring me .After We exchanged mails for a week, He asked me to visit his place straight. I got scared ,so I didn't meet him.
Is he daniel ?? I don't know ..maybe no.
I thought He is kind of person who keeps cheating on J.f .
I could tell he knows how to cheat and take advantage of Japanese ppl from the way he writes.

I think some of Japanese ladies just visited his place straight and be a victim,It's our faults as well though.
he knows he can catch few of them if he just keeps fishing .
He writes very well Japanese and He said he has been living in Japan for a ;ong time.
He speaks sense except asking me to visit his place straight!
be caution !! He is not just stupid type like daniel!!
Reply
Guest
Posted: 2008/7/4 21:56  Updated: 2008/7/4 21:56
 DANIEL BRENAR ORGANIZATION
Yeah - Brenar is not Daniel Brenar -
It is the Daniel Brenar organization.
He picks up accomplices at www.penpal-net.info -
and recruits them to do the spamming -
always in search of a young fool who entrusts their money, by means of a plurality of schemes.
BRENAR IS AN ORGANIZATION
Reply
Guest
Posted: 2008/7/4 21:50  Updated: 2008/7/4 21:50
 Re: Looking for a friend
THIS AD BELONGS TO: weepingsamisen@gmail.com
DOES ANYONE RECOGNIZE THIS FAKE ADDRESS?
USED IN KANSAI, TOKYO, BEJING, SHANGHAI, LONDON
GUES WHAT FRAUD GUY PLACED IT???
Reply