Event Listings

  • This month
  • Next month
  • Next next month

2024/06/21(Fri) 7-9pm

Hawaiian Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme is HAWAIIAN Party! Please join with your aloha shirts or tropical outfit! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/06/22(Sat) 6-9pm

Glitter Party

CRAZY LAND by CHEVAL

Join us for Glitter Party!! Free glitter make up and face stickers are available! All-you-can-drink!! The venue is CRAZY LAND by CHEVAL which a new...

2024/06/23(Sun) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

The Blarney Stone Shinsaibashi

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/06/28(Fri) 7-9pm

Friendly Friday Party

The Blarney Stone Umeda

Friendly Friday is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!

2024/06/29(Sat) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

Louisiana Cafe

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/06/30(Sun) 7-9pm

Language Exchange + Game Party

Nijikai BAR

Friendly Friday + Game Party is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!

2024/07/05(Fri) 7-9pm

Traffic Light & Karaoke Party

Murphy's

Get your own color stickers and enjoy talking to people! It's fun way to start to talk to many people and make new friends at the party!

2024/07/06(Sat) 6-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

MAHARAJA

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all you can drink!! The venue is Maharaja which is one of the biggest clubs in ...

2024/07/12(Fri) 7-9pm

Friendly Friday + Game Party

Nijikai BAR

Friendly Friday + Game Party is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!

2024/07/13(Sat) 6-9pm

Christmas in July Party

CRAZY LAND by CHEVAL

Let's enjoy "Christmas in July" Party and beat the summer heat! It's all you can drink for 3 hours. The venue is CRAZY LAND by CHEVAL which one of ...

2024/07/14(Sun) 7-9pm

Language Exchange Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme of the party is “language exchange”. It’s a great chance to practice a language and make new friends at the same time!

2024/07/19(Fri) 7-9pm

Hawaiian Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme is HAWAIIAN Party! Please join with your aloha shirts or tropical outfit! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/07/20(Sat) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

Louisiana Cafe

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/07/21(Sun) 7-9pm

Language Exchange Party

T.N.T. Craft Beer Pub

The theme of the party is “language exchange”. It’s a great chance to practice a language and make new friends at the same time!

2024/07/26(Fri) 7-9pm

Friendly Friday Party

The Blarney Stone Umeda

Friendly Friday is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!

2024/07/27(Sat) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Rooftop Party

THE LIVELY BAR (THE LIVELY OSAKA HONMACHI 14F)

WhyNot!? Rooftop Party is a perfect event to meet new people. You can enjoy amazing Osaka skyline views and night breeze from the rooftop terrace.

2024/07/28(Sun) 7-9pm

Singles Party

The Blarney Stone Shinsaibashi

It’s a perfect party for single people. We’ll play a special game for ice breaking! You get to talk to many people during the game.