Event Listings

  • This month
  • Next month
  • Next next month

2022/11/27(Sun) 7-9pm

Language Exchange Party

T.N.T. Craft Beer Pub

The theme of the party is “language exchange”. It’s a great chance to practice a language and make new friends at the same time!

2022/12/03(Sat) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

Louisiana Cafe

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2022/12/04(Sun) 6-9pm

Language Exchange Party

The Drunken Clam

The theme of the party is “language exchange”. It’s a great chance to practice a language and make new friends at the same time!

2022/12/09(Fri) 7-9pm

Traffic Light & Karaoke Party

Murphy's

Get your own color stickers and enjoy talking to people! It's fun way to start to talk to many people and make new friends at the party!

2022/12/10(Sat) 6-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

MAHARAJA

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all you can drink!! The venue is Maharaja which is one of the biggest clubs in ...

2022/12/11(Sun) 6-9pm

Language Exchange Party

Backstage Osaka

The theme of the party is “language exchange”. It’s a great chance to practice a language and make new friends at the same time!

2022/12/17(Sat) 7-9pm

Hawaiian Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme is HAWAIIAN Party! Please join with your aloha shirts or tropical outfit! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2022/12/18(Sun) 7-10pm

Christmas Single's Party

GIRAFFE

You might meet someone special just before Christmas♡ All-you-can-drink!! It’s a perfect party for single people!

2022/12/24(Sat) 7-10pm

WhyNot!? Christmas Eve Party

Sam & Dave

Join us for all-you-can-drink Christmas Eve Party! You can join with Santa costume or red/green outfit!

2022/12/25(Sun) 6-9pm

WhyNot!? Christmas Party

Balabushka

Let’s enjoy Christmas Party with all-you-can-drink!! You can mingle with people from all over the world as well as local Japanese!