Event Listings

  • This month
  • Next month
  • Next next month

2024/05/24(Fri) 7-9pm

Hawaiian Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme is HAWAIIAN Party! Please join with your aloha shirts or tropical outfit! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/05/25(Sat) 6-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

CRAZY LAND by CHEVAL

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink for 3 hours!! The venue is CRAZY LAND by CHEVAL which a newly...

2024/05/26(Sun) 12-4pm

Hamadera Park BBQ Party!!

Hamadera Park

Join us for Hamadera Park BBQ! It's a perfect event to meet new people. Don't miss out our first BBQ event in this year!

2024/05/31(Fri) 7-9pm

Friendly Friday Party

The Blarney Stone Umeda

Friendly Friday is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!

2024/06/01(Sat) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

Louisiana Cafe

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/06/02(Sun) 7-9pm

Singles Party

The Blarney Stone Shinsaibashi

It’s a perfect party for single people. We’ll play a special game for ice breaking! You get to talk to many people during the game.

2024/06/07(Fri) 7-9pm

Traffic Light & Karaoke Party

Murphy's

Get your own color stickers and enjoy talking to people! It's fun way to start to talk to many people and make new friends at the party!

2024/06/08(Sat) 7-9pm

Hawaiian Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme is HAWAIIAN Party! Please join with your aloha shirts or tropical outfit! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/06/14(Fri) 7-9pm

Friendly Friday + Game Party

Nijikai BAR

Friendly Friday + Game Party is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!

2024/06/16(Sun) 7-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

T.N.T. Craft Beer Pub

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all-you-can-drink!! The venue is a cozy and friendly craft beer pub in Taisho.

2024/06/21(Fri) 7-9pm

Hawaiian Party

SHAKA BAR

The theme is HAWAIIAN Party! Please join with your aloha shirts or tropical outfit! It's all-you-can-drink!!

2024/06/22(Sat) 6-9pm

WhyNot!? Mixer Party

MAHARAJA

WhyNot!? Mixer Party is a perfect event to meet new people!! It's all you can drink!! The venue is Maharaja which is one of the biggest clubs in ...

2024/06/28(Fri) 7-9pm

Friendly Friday Party

The Blarney Stone Umeda

Friendly Friday is a perfect event to to meet people and relax after a long week of work and study!!